Skip to main content
Main content

GALLERY | 2017 Ken Thornett Medal

Last night, Monday 28 August, the Parramatta Eels held their annual Ken Thornett Medal at the Rosehill Gardens Racecourse.

Hosted by MC Yvonne Sampson, the Ken Thornett Medal night recognises players from the NRL, Holden Cup and Intrust Super Premiership NSW Cup sides to mark the 2017 season.

Check out the photos from the night in the gallery above and see all the news from the night below!

- Brown claims Ken Thornett Medal

- See all the award winners

- Humble Brown speaks of claiming top gong

- Gutherson talks on receiving NRL Coaches' Award

- Eels chaplain George Dansey honoured to receive Club Person of the Year

- See the Red Carpet Arrival Gallery