Skip to main content
Main content

GALLERY | Eels at the Dally M Awards

Check out all the photos of the Blue & Gold at the Dally M Awards at The Star Event Centre last night.

Parramatta Eels fullback Clinton Gutherson has claimed the Provan Summons Peoples Choice Medal whilst forward Nathan Brown has claimed the Tackle of the Year at last night’s Dally M Medal at The Star Event Centre.

Gutherson claimed the prestigious award as voted by the public for the best NRL player in the season.

Brown claimed his award for a tackle on Sydney Roosters forward Dylan Napa in Round 10 of the NRL Telstra Premiership.

Eels Head Coach Brad Arthur was a finalist for the Coach of the Year whilst Blue & Gold co-captain Tim Mannah was also a finalist for Captain of the Year. Storm Coach Craig Bellamy and Storm captain Cameron Smith were awarded these respectively.

Smith also claimed the top gong on the night, the Dally M Medal, his second in his career – 11 years after his first.

Congratulations to all the award winners on the night!