Skip to main content
Main content

Harold Matthews Cup


See the latest Junior Reps News | See the 2017 Junior Reps Draw

The Harold Matthews Cup is a NSW Rugby League administered competition featuring teams from across NSW for Under 16s.

The Parramatta Eels have a proud history with Harold Matthews Cup, winning 19 Premierships - the most recent in 2016 - as well as the 2013 National Final (against the Queensland premiers).

Eels Honour Roll – Harold Matthews Cup:

19 Premierships – 1970, 1971, 1972, 1975, 1976, 1981, 1982, 1986, 1988, 1990, 1994, 1997, 1998, 1999, 2003, 2004, 2008, 2012, 2013, 2016

Parramatta Eels' 2017 Harold Matthews Cup Head Coach: Craig Brennan

Parramatta Eels' 2017 Harold Matthews Cup squad:

Cambell Byrd

Justin Dalby

Braith Aspin

Jed Edwards

Tyler Field

Jandamurra Stewart

Rick Siofele

Albert Etuai-faavae

Nicholas Fonua

Josh Gatt

Henry Hall

David Hollis

Sam Hughes

Tevita Masima

Trey Mooney

Charlie Murray

Christian Pasitoa

Callum Scott

Jayden Skinner

Tallis Smith

Caleb Tohi

William Penisini

Christian Wihongi

Penioni Tohi

Casey Sioli