You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The team to play the Wests Tigers in our second trial match this Saturday, February 16 has been announced, and we've got some of our big names taking the field.

Here's who has been named to play:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Cheyse Blair

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

8. Darcy Lussick

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. Matt Ryan

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Joseph Paulo

14. Ben Roberts

15. Fuifui Moimoi

16. Mitch Allgood

17. Ken Edwards

The Wests Tigers team is as follows:

1. Tim Moltzen

2. Marika Koroibete

3. Chris Lawrence

4. Blake Ayshford

5. Matt Utai

6. Benji Marshall

7. Jacob Miller

8. Matt Bell

9. Robbie Farah (captain)

10. Keith Galloway

11. Braith Anasta

12. Eddy Pettybourne

13. Adam Blair


14. Masada Iosefa

15. Ben Murdoch-Masila

16. Bodene Thompson

17. Shaun Spence

18. Jack Buchanan

19. Joel Reddy

20. Taqele Naiyaravaro

21. James Tedesco

Kick-off is at 7.30pm at Campbelltown Stadium. Click here to buy tickets!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners