You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ricky Stuart's announced the team to play the Penrith Panthers this Saturday, February 23 at Centrebet Stadium.

Here is who will be running out:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Cheyse Blair

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Ken Sio

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Darcy Lussick

11. Ben Smith

12. Matt Ryan

13. Joe Paulo

14. Ben Roberts

15. Fuifui Moimoi

16. Mitchell Allgood

17. Ken Edwards

18. Jacob Loko

Click here to buy your ticket - we want to see plenty of blue and gold in Penrith territory!

Don't miss out on all the action - click here to become a member of the mighty Parramatta Eels.