You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Pirtek Parramatta Eels NYC Coach Andrew Webster has made the decision on who will be taking the field in this weekend's Round 1 Holden Cup clash against the NZ Warriors.

1. Isaiah Mosese

2. Vai Toutai

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Takai Moeakiola

6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Pauli Pauli

9. Luke Vescio

10. Frazer Masinamua

11. Kelepi Tanginoa

12. Fred Junior Mauala

13. Jordan Latham


14. Chad McGill

15. Daniel Alvaro

16. Diamond Charlie

17. Joseph Ualesi

18. Tepai Moeroa

20. Jordan Grant

Kick-off is at 3.15pm, this Saturday March 9, with the NRL kick-off following at 5.35pm.

Click here for all the Game Day information.

Click here to buy your tickets.
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners