You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here is the team coach Brett Cook has named to play for Wentworthville in the VB NSW Cup this Saturday.

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Jarome MacKenzie

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Jon Pepa

5. Semi Radradra

6. Api Pewhairangi

7. Brendan Waters

8. Taulima Tautai

9. Dean Parata

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Daniel Harrison

12. Kenny Edwards

13. Pat O'Hanlon


14. Lionel O'Mally

15. Danny Howard

16. Lorenzo Ma'afu

17. Peni Terepo

The Magpies are playing at Parramatta Stadium at 1.10pm, as the lead-in match for the NYC and NRL clashes with the NZ Warriors.

Click here to buy tickets.

Click here for full Game Day information.