You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
A couple of changes for the Eels NRL side to play the Bulldogs tonight.

Vai Toutai will make his NRL debut replacing Ken Sio on the wing, after being ruled out with an ankle injury.

It means we've got two NRL debutants tonight - with Kelepi Tanginoa also getting his first start on the bench.

For the rest of the team, Joseph Paulo will now start from the bench, with Ben Roberts playing five-eighth.

The team is:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Vai Toutai

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Cheyse Blair

6. Ben Roberts

7. Chris Sandow

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. Reni Maitua

12. Matt Ryan

13. Ben Smith


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Darcy Lussick

16. Fuifui Moimoi

17. Kelepi Tanginoa