You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Andrew Webster's announced the team to play in the Under 20s Holden Cup this Friday night against the Wests Tigers.

1. Isaiah Mosese

2. James Tuitahi

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

?5. Takai Moeakiola

?6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Pauli Pauli

9. ?Luke Vescio

10. Frazer Masinamua

?11. Joseph Ualesi

12. ?Fred Junior Mauala

13. ?Jordan Latham


14. Chad McGill

15. Junior Paulo

16. Diamond Charlie

17. Tepai Moeroa

18. Jordan Grant

Click here to buy your tickets to the match.

Click here to sign up to a Pirtek Parramatta Eels membership!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners