You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Just the one change to the Pirtek Parramatta Eels NRL side for tonight - co-captain Reni Maitua's recovered from an ankle injury to be named to the team for tonight!

Here is the side that will take the field in an hour's time.

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Vai Toutai

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Cheyse Blair

6. Ben Roberts

7. Chris Sandow

8. Mitch Allgood

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. (wearing number 18) Reni Maitua (c)

12. Matt Ryan

13. Ben Smith


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Darcy Lussick

16. Fuifui Moimoi

17. Kelepi Tanginoa.

No changes to the Wests Tigers side (18 and 19 have been omitted from the bench.)