You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The is the team that will line up against the Wests TIgers in NSW Cup this Saturday, March 30.

Kick-off is at 3pm at Leichhardt Oval.

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Jarome MacKenzie

3. Brayden Wiliame

4. Cheyse Blair

5. Semi Radradra

6. Api Pewhairangi

7. Brendan Waters

8. Taulima Tautai

9. Dean Parata

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Daniel Harrison

12. Kenny Edwards

13. Pat OHanlon


14. Lionel OMally

15. Danny Howard

16. Lorenzo Ma-afu

17. Peni Terepo
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners