You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
No changes to the NRL team to play the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium tonight.

The team list is:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

8. Mitchell Allgood

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. Reni Maitua

12. Ben Smith

13. Joseph Paulo


14. Ben Roberts

15. Darcy Lussick

16. Fuifui Moimoi

17. Kelepi Tanginoa

Kick-off is at 7pm, follow us on Twitter here to get all the live updates!