You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
After a narrow two point los to the Sydney Roosters in Round 4 of the Holden Cup, our Under 20s coach Andrew Webster has named an unchanged lineup to play the Sydney Roosters this weekend at Parramatta Stadium.

Kick-off is at 3.15pm this Saturday, April 6. Click here for the game day information.

The team is as follows:

1. Mitchell Brasington

2. James Tuitahi

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Takai Moeakiola

6. Sam Gorman

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Pauli Pauli

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Junior Paulo

11. Diamond Charlie

12. Fred Junior Mauala

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Luke Vescio

15. Frazer Masinamua

16. Jordan Latham

17. Tepai Moeroa

18. Jordan Grant

Click here to buy your tickets to watch the curtain-raiser ahead of the NRL sides playing for the inaugural Johnnny Mannah Cup.

Click here to become a member of the Blue and Gold Army.