You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
We've got a few changes for the Eels side tonight, with Jacob Loko sitting out.

Cheyse Blair comes in at right centre wearing number 18. In the forwards, Fuifui Moimoi will start, with Mitch Allgood moving to the bench.

Kelepi Tanginoa will start at lock, with Joseph Paulo coming off the bench.

Here's out team list:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

18. Cheyse Blaie

5. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

16. Fuifui Moimoi

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. Reni Maitua (c)

12. Ben Smith

17. Kelepi Tanginoa


8. Mitch Allgood

13. Joseph Paulo

14. Ben Roberts

15. Darcy Lussick

For the Sharks:

Jonothan Wright has been ruled out, Stewart Mills will start at right centre wearing number 21.

Chris Heighington will start at prop wearing 14, with Ben Ross moving to the bench.

Their team is:

1. Michael Gordon

2. Nathan Stapleton

3. Ben Pomeroy

21. Stewart Mills

5. Beau Ryan

6. Chad Townsend

7. Jeff Robson

8. Andrew Fifita

9. John Morris

14. Chris Heighington

11. Luke Lewis

12. Wade Graham

13. Paul Gallen


10. Ben Ross

15. Jayson Bukuya

16. Isaac De Gois

17. Anthony Tupou
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners