You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Head Coach Tim Sheens has named his Holden Kangaroos team for the Australia v New Zealand Test on Friday night.

The Kangaroos and Kiwis will play their traditional April Test in Canberra in 2013, the first time the two sides have ever played in the capital.

Friday 19th April, 7.45pm

Holden Kangaroos v New Zealand Kiwis

Canberra Stadium, Canberra

Holden Kangaroos

Billy Slater

Darius Boyd

Greg Inglis

Justin Hodges

Brett Morris

Jonathan Thurston

Cooper Cronk

Matt Scott

James Tamou

Cameron Smith

Greg Bird

Sam Thaiday

Paul Gallen


Kurt Gidley

Luke Lewis

Nate Myles

Anthony Watmough

Josh Morris

New Zealand Kiwis


Jesse Bromwich

Kieran Foran

Alex Glenn

Josh Hoffman

Shaun Johnson

Shaun Kenny-Dowall

Isaac Luke

Simon Mannering

Ben Matulino

Sam McKendry

Jason Nightingale

Sam Perrett

Frank Pritchard

Kevin Proctor

Jeremy Smith

Elijah Taylor

Roger Tuivasa-Sheck

Jared Waerea-Hargreaves

Dean Whare

Click through to buy your tickets
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners