You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Tonga and Samoa have announced the Toa Samoa and Mate Ma'a sides to play in this weekend's Pacific Test at Centrebet Stadium.

Saturday 20th April - Double-Header

U20s Origin NSW v Queensland - 5.35pm

Samoa v Tonga - 7.35pm

Centrebet Stadium, Penrith


Richie Faaoso - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Glen Fisi'ahi - New Zealand Warriors

Mahe Fonua - Melbourne Storm

Daniel Foster - Penrith Panthers

David Hala - Brisbane Broncos

Sydney Havea - Hakame Broncos

Silivia Havili - New Zealand Warriors

Brent Kite - Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Samsoni Langi - Sydney Roosters

Siuatonga Likiliki - Newcastle Knights

Sika Manu - Penrith Panthers

Sam Moa - Sydney Roosters

Fuifui Moimoi - Parramatta Eels

Benny Murdoch-Masila - Wests Tigers

Michael Oldfield - Sydney Roosters

Pat Politini - Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Nafe Seluini - Sydney Roosters

Michael Oldfield - Sydney Roosters

Jason Taumalolo - North Queensland Cowboys

Anthony Tupou - Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Etu Uaisele - Wyong Roos


Leeson Ah Mau - St George Illawarra Dragons

Roy Asotasi - South Sydney Rabbitohs

David Fa'alogo - Newcastle Knights

Kalifa Fai Fai Loa - North Queensland Cowboys

Pita Godinet - New Zealand Warriors

Masada Iosefa - Wests Tigers

Jeff Lima - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Tanielu Pasane - Rugby League Samoa

Eddy Pettybourne - Wests Tigers

Ben Roberts - Parramatta Eels

Leia Saofaiga - Rugby League Samoa

Junior Sa'u - Melbourne Storm

Sam Tagataese - Cronulla Sharks

Lama Tasi - Sydney Roosters

Mark Taufua - Cronulla Sharks

Martin Taupau - Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Carlos Tuimavave - New Zealand Warriors

Daniel Vidot - St George Illawarra Dragons

Antonio Winterstein - North Queensland Cowboys

Click through to buy your tickets
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners