You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Four Pirtek Parramatta Eels young guns including Kelepi Tanginoa and John Folau have been named in the squads for the Under-20s Origin this weekend.

After making his debut in the NRL this year, Tanginoa has picked up a place in the NSW Origin team for Saturday night's match at Centrebet Stadium alongside Vai Toutai and Junior Paulo, while John Folau has impressed Queensland selectors enough to be named as the Maroons' 18th man for the clash.

Both teams go into their respective camps in Sydney on Tuesday afternoon as they prepare to face each other at Centrebet Stadium as the curtain-raiser to the Tonga v Samoa Test match.

Saturday 20th April - Double-Header

U20s Origin NSW v Queensland - 5.35pm

Samoa v Tonga - 7.35pm

Centrebet Stadium, Penrith

GIO New South Wales Blues

Fullback - Clinton Gutherson - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Wing - Vai Toutai - Parramatta Eels

Centre - Dylan Walker - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Centre - Charly Runciman - St George-Illawarra Dragons

Wing - George Jennings - Penrith Panthers

Five-eighth - Curtis Sironen - Wests Tigers

Halfback - Mitch Cornish - Canberra Raiders

Prop - David Klemmer - Canterbury- Bankstown Bulldogs

Hooker - Michael Lichaa - Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Prop - Matthew Lodge - Melbourne Storm

Second row - Kelepi Tanginoa - Parramatta Eels

Second row - Dean Britt - Melbourne Storm

Lock - Brendan Santi - Wests Tigers

Interchange -Craig Garvey - St George-Illawarra Dragons

Interchange - Kyle Lovett - Wests Tigers

Interchange - Jake Trbojevic - Manly Warringah Sea Eagles

Interchange - Junior Paulo - Parramatta Eels

Coach: Dean Pay - Parramatta Eels

Queensland Maroons

1. Kurt MANN - Melbourne Storm

2. Zac SANTO - NQ Cowboys

3. Hymel HUNT - Gold Coast Titans

4. Brenko LEE - Canberra Raiders

5. Nene MacDonald - Sydney Roosters

6. Moses MBYE - Canterbury Bulldogs

7. Anthony MILFORD - Canberra Raiders

8. Francis MOLO - Brisbane Broncos

9. Kierran MOSELEY - Penrith Panthers

10. Patrick KAUFUSI - NQ Cowboys

11. Caleb TIMU - Brisbane Broncos

12. Corey OATES - Brisbane Broncos

13. Chris GREVSMUHL - NQ Cowboys

14. Luke BATEMAN - Canberra Raiders

15. Lloyd PERRETT - Canterbury Bulldogs

16. Rhyse MARTIN - Sydney Roosters

17. Brandon TAGO - Sydney Roosters

18. John FOLAU - Parramatta Eels

Coach: Andrew Dunemann

Click through to buy your tickets
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners