You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
A few changes to the NRL side for tonight, with Jacob Loko and Tim Mannah returning to the side after recovering well from injuries sustained last Monday night.

Kaysa Pritchard will make his NRL debut off the bench, and Peni Terepo moves into the starting side at lock with Mitch Allgood and Joseph Paulo on the bench.

Here is the team:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

18. Jacob Loko

5. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

19. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua (c)

12. Kelepi Tanginoa

16. Peni Terepo


8. Mitch Allgood

13. Joseph Paulo

14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Darcy Lussick

And here is the North Queensland Cowboys line-up:

1. Matthew Bowen

2. Ashley Graham

3. Brent Tate

4. Kane Linnett

20. Antonio Winterstein

6. Johnathan Thurston (c)

7. Michael Morgan

8. Matt Scott (c)

9. Rory Kostjasyn

10. James Tamou

11. Tariq Sims

15. Gavin Cooper

13. Dallas Johnson


12. Glenn Hall

14. Ray Thompson

17. Joel Riethmuller

18. Ashton Sims
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners