You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coach Andrew Webster has named the side that will play the Brisbane Broncos in the NYC Holden Cup this weekend:

1. Mitchell Brasington

2. Halauafu Lavaka

3. John Folau

4. Takai Moeakiola (c)

5. Sam Manuleleua

6. Mark Daoud

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Pauli Pauli

9. Luke Vescio

10. Daniel Alvaro

11. Sean Jackson

12. Fred Junior Mauala

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Chad McGill

15. Jordan Latham

16. Sam Gorman

17. Junior Paulo

18. Jordan Grant

19. Diamond Charlie

Kick-off is at 5.15pm at Parramatta Stadium, with the NRL side kicking off at 7.30pm.

Click here to buy tickets to support the men in Blue and Gold!