You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Pirtek Parramatta Eels side remains unchanged for the round 10 match against the St George Illawarra Dragons.

Ricky Stuart's team will run out 1-17 as named, while the Dragons will be a reshuffled outfit, missing both Matt Cooper and Mitch Rein.

Parramatta Eels

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Ken Sio

3. Api Pewhairangi

4. Jacob Loko

5. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

8. Fuifui Moimoi

9. Matt Keating

10. Tim Mannah

11. Reni Maitua

12. Kelepi Tanginoa

13. Peni Terepo


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Junior Paulo

16. Joseph Paulo

17. Mitch Allgood

St George Illawarra Dragons:

1. Josh Dugan

2. Jason Nightingale

3. Chase Stanley

15. Matt Prior

5. Daniel Vidot

6. Jamie Soward

7. Nathan Fien

8. Dan Hunt

18. Cameron King

10. Michael Weyman

14. Bronson Harrison

12. Ben Creagh

13. Trent Merrin


11. Tyson Frizell

16. Jack de Belin

17. Jack Stockwell

19. Damien Cook
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners