You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ben Smith has been brought into the side to replace injured Mitch Allgood, while Joseph Paulo comes in as lock wearing jersey number 16 and Peni Terepo moves to the bench.

Braden Williame falls off the extended interchange bench for this afternoon's game.

The Titans squad has also been reshuffled, with Luke Douglas moved to the starting side and Mark Minichiello to the bench.

Parramatta Eels:

1. Jarryd Hayne

2. Ken Sio

3. Api Pewhairangi

4. Jacob Loko

5. Vai Toutai

6. Luke Kelly

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Matt Ryan

16. Joseph Paulo


13. Peni Terepo

14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Junior Paulo

19. Ben Smith

Gold Coast Titans:

1. William Zillman

2. Kevin Gordon

3. Brad Takairangi

4. Jamal Idris

5. Anthony Don

6. Aidan Sezer

7. Albert Kelly

8. Luke Bailey

9. Matt Srama

14. Luke Douglas

10. Nate Myles

11. Greg Bird

13. Ashley Harrison


12. Mark Minichiello

15. Mark Ioane

16. Ryan James

17. Sam Irwin
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners