You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brett Cook has named the side to play for the Wenty Magpies this Sunday afternoon against the Wests Tigers for Round 13 of the NSW Cup.

1. Jarome MacKenzie

2. Semi Radradra

3. Dylon Gilbert

4. Cheyse Blair

5. Ben Fritz

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Junior Paulo

9. Dean Parata

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Daniel Harrison


14. Brendan Waters

15. Danny Howard

16. Nathan Armit

17. Lorenzo Ma-afu

19. Nathan Smith

Kick-off is at 3pm at Ringrose Park. Hope to see you out there supporting the Magpies!