You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Andrew Webster's named his Holden Cup side to play the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday at Sharks Stadium.

1. Corey Makelim

2. James Tuitahi

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Sam Manuleleua

6. Mark Daoud

7. Sam Gorman

8. Jordan Grant

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Diamond Charlie

11. Fred Junior Mauala

12. Sean Jackson

13. Joseph Ualesi (c)


14. Chad McGill

15. Jordan Latham

16. Luke Vescio

17. William Bugden

18. Tepai Tepu-Smith

Kick-off is at 5.15pm - we hope to see you there!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners