You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here's the Wentworthville side to play the Cronulla Sharks this Saturday afternoon at Sharks Stadium.

1. Jarome MacKenzie

2. Semi Radradra

3. Dylon Gilbert

4. Danny Howard

5. Takai Moeakiola

6. Nathan Smith

7. Brendan Waters

8. Junior Paulo

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Matthew Eisenhuth

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Jacob Loko


14. Dean Parata

15. Daniel Harrison

16. Nathan Armit

17. Lorenzo Ma-afu

Click here to buy tickets to support the Blue and Gold side in Cronulla.