Three young Pirtek Parramatta Eels players have been named to play for NSW in the Under 18s Origin match on June 26 at Suncorp stadium.

Zach Dockar-Clay, Tyrell Fuimaono and Tepai Moeroa will all take on the QLD Under 18s in the curtain-raiser to Game Two of the Holden State of Origin series.

Under 18s New South Wales Blues

(in alphabetical order)

Euan Aitken - St George Illawarra Dragons

Rhys Armstrong - Wests Tigers

Jack Bird - St George Illawarra Dragons

Oliver Clark - Penrith Panthers

Zach Dockar Clay - Parramatta Eels

Tyrell Fuiamono - Parramatta Eels

Jackson Hastings - St George Illawarra Dragons

Drew Hutchinson - St George Illawarra Dragons

Alex Johnston - South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sione Mata'utia - Newcastle Knights

Willis Meehan - Sydney Roosters

Taane Milne - Sydney Roosters

Tepai Moeroa - Parramatta Eels

Michael Morgan - Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs

Tevita Pangai - Canberra Raiders

Fosio Tatola - Wests Tigers

Dallin Watene Zelezniak - Penrith Panthers

Cheyne Whitelaw - South Sydney Rabbitohs

COACH - Todd Payten (Wests Tigers)

The side will be joined in camp by Eels legend Luke Burt as part of the Under 18s Blues coaching and support staff - good luck to Burty and the boys!