You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Here is the Under 20s Holden Cup side to play South Sydney Rabbitohs this Sunday at ANZ Stadium.

It's our Junior League Appreciation Round and there's lots going on at the stadium precinct, so bring the whole family early to make the most of all the family fun and entertainment there!

Find out more about our Juniors Week celebrations here.

Here is the Holden Cup team:

1. Corey Makelim

2. James Tuitahi

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Sam Gorman

8. William Bugden

9. Luke Vescio

10. Pauli Pauli

11. Fred Junior Mauala

12. Sean Jackson

13. Diamond Charlie


14. Chad McGill

15. Jordan Latham

16. Jordan Grant

17. Tepai Tepu-Smith

18. Erick Aukofolau

Click here to buy tickets to the game - kick-off is at 12.45pm!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners