You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Two changes for the Eels side tonight, with Matt Ryan suffering a nasty head clash at training yesterday.

He'll be replaced by Daniel Harrison, who is playing his first NRL game in the Blue and Gold.

As earlier mentioned, Jacob Loko will move into the starting side, with Cheyse Blair dropping off the 18 man squad.

The Eels will also run out onto ANZ Stadium wearing black armbands, to honour teammate Joseph Paulo's grandmother, who passed away during the week.

Here is the full team list:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

17. Jacob Loko

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Joseph Paulo

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Mitch Allgood

11. Reni Maitua

19. Daniel Harrison

15. Darcy Lussick

13. Peni Terepo

14. Ben Roberts

16. Fuifui Moimoi

18. Pat O'Hanlon

The Rabbitohs are 1-17 as mentioned earlier in the week.

1. Justin Hunt

2. Dylan Farrell

3. Bryson Goodwin

4. Dylan Walker

5. Andrew Everingham

6. John Sutton

7. Adam Reynolds

8. Dave Tyrell

9. Issac Luke

10. Roy Asotasi

11. Ben Lowe

12. Nathan Peats

13. Sam Burgess


14. Luke Keary

15. Jeff Lima

16. Josh Starling

17. Thomas Burgess
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners