You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Andrew Webster has named his Holde Cup Under 20s side to play the Manly Sea Eagles next Monday at Brookvale Oval.

Here is the team:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Vai Toutai

3. John Folau

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Sam Manuleleua

6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Sam Gorman

8. William Bugden

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Pauli Pauli

11. Fred Junior Mauala

12. Sean Jackson

13. Diamond Charlie


14. Jordan Grant

15. Jordan Latham

16. Michael Ki

17. Zach Clay

18. Luke Vescio

Click here to buy tickets to support the Under 20s side, as the curtain-raiser before the main NRL game between the Eels and Sea Eagles!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners