You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Brett Cook has named his side to play the Newtown Jets in round 17 of the NSW Cup this Saturday:

1. Ben Fritz

2. Semi Radradra

3. Dylon Gilbert

4. Takai Moeakiola

5. Domenic Reardon

6. Luke Kelly

7. Brendan Waters

8. Nathan Armit

9. Nathan Smith

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Danny Howard

12. Manu Mau

13. Lorenzo Ma-afu


14. Dean Parata

15. Tyrone Viiga

16. Valu Nasio

17. Tim Wynn

Kick-off is at 3pm at Henson Park, we hope to see you there!