You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Pirtek Parramatta Eels are as named earlier in the week, with the one exception of Jake Mullaney slotting in at fullback with Jarryd Hayne injured.

Here is our full team for tonight's match:

18. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Jacob Loko

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Joseph Paulo

7. Chris Sandow

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Mitch Allgood

11. Reni Maitua (c)

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Ben Roberts

15. Peni Terepo

16. Fuifui Moimoi

17. Pat O'Hanlon

The Manly Sea Eagles side is:

1. Brett Stewart

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Jamie Lyon (c)

4. Steve Matai

5. David Williams

6. Kieran Foran

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Brenton Lawrence

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brent Kite

11. Anthony Watmough

12. Justin Horo

13. Glenn Stewart


14. Jamie Buhrer

15. Tom Symonds

16. James Hasson

17. George Rose

Click here to follow the game on the Parramatta Eels Twitter account - @TheParraEels.
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners