You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ricky Stuart has made a few changes to the Pirtek Parramatta Eels side to play the Penrith Panthers this Saturday night, with Jarryd Hayne and Jacob Loko injured.

See the team below:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Matt Ryan

17. Junior Paulo

Click here to buy tickets to support the boys at Parramatta Stadium this weekend!