You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Pirtek Parramatta Eels Holden Cup coach Andrew Webster has named his side to play the Canberra Raiders this Saturday afternoon.

See the team here:

1. Corey Makelim

2. Vai Toutai

3. Ethan Tangira

4. John Folau

5. Takai Moeakiola

6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Sam Gorman

8. William Bugden

9. Luke Vescio

10. Pauli Pauli

11. Fred Junior Mauala

12. Sean Jackson

13. Joseph Ualesi


14. Zach Dockar-Clay

15. Tui Kamikamica

16. Jordan Grant

17. Ryan Matterson

18. Mark Daoud

Click here to join the Blue and Gold Army in Canberra and book a spot on our supporters' bus.
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners