You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
No changes to the final Pirtek Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canberra Raiders tonight at Canberra Stadium.

Here is the team:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Brayden Wiliame

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Kaysa Pritchard

15. Peni Terepo

16. Joseph Paulo

17. Junior Paulo

For the Raiders, Brett White will make his return from injury with Sam Mataora dropping off the bench; while Josh Papalii will start on the bench, with Jarrad Kennedy taking his place in the starting line-up.

1. Anthony Milford

2. Reece Robinson

3. Jarrod Croker

4. Joel Thompson

5. Sami Sauiluma

6. Terry Campese

7. Josh McCrone

8. David Shillington

9. Glen Buttriss

10. Dane Tilse

15. Jarrad Kennedy

12. Joel Edwards

13. Shaun Fensom


11. Josh Papalii

14. Shaun Berrigan

17. Paul Vaughan

19. Brett White

Click here to see Eels assistant coach Matt Parish preview tonight's match.
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners