You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Mitch Allgood and Ken Sio will make their return to the NRL side this week, with Ricky Stuart naming his team to face the Bulldogs this Friday night at ANZ Stadium.

See it here:

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Semi Radradra

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Mitch Allgood

15. Peni Terepo

16. Joseph Paulo

17. Junior Paulo

Click here to buy tickets to Friday's game here - and remember, Eels members get in for free!