You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Wenty Magpies side has been named to take on the North Sydney Bears this Sunday afternoon at Ringrose Oval.

See it here:

1. Charlie Hereketukutuku

2. Dylon Gilbert

3. Danny Howard

4. Cecil MacKenzie

5. Dominic Reardon

6. Api Pewhairangi (c)

7. Chris Sandow

8. Pat O'Hanlon

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Walter Vaeau

11. Kenny Edwards

12. Manu Ma'u

13. Matthew Ryan


14. Dean Parata

15. Taniela Lasalo

16. Lorenzo Ma-afu

17. Pat Mataele

21. Nathan Armit

Kick-off is at 3pm - hope to see you there!