You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
No changes to the Pirtek Parramatta Eels side to take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium tonight - but Reni Maitua will start on the bench, with Joseph Paulo coming into the starting side.

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Semi Radradra

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

12. Daniel Harrison

13. Darcy Lussick

16. Joseph Paulo


11. Reni Maitua

14. Mitch Allgood

15. Peni Terepo

17. Junior Paulo

Here is the Bulldogs side:

1. Ben Barba

2. Mitch Brown

3. Josh Morris

4. Krisnan Inu

5. Sam Perrett

6. Josh Reynolds

7. Trent Hodkinson

8. Aiden Tolman

9. Michael Ennis

10. James Graham

11. Frank Pritchard

15. Josh Jackson

13. Greg Eastwood


14. Dene Halatau

12. Tony Williams

16. Sam Kasiano

17. Dale Finucane
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners