You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Andrew Webster's picked his team to play the Sea Eagles this Saturday afternoon at Parramatta Stadium in the Under 20s Holden Cup.

1. Mitchell Brasington

2. John Folau

3. Vai Toutai

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. Takai Moeakiola

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. William Bugden

9. Kaysa Pritchard

10. Joseph Ualesi

11. Fred Junior Mauala

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Sean Jackson


14. Luke Vescio

15. Tui Kamikamica

16. Diamond Charlie

17. Sam Gorman

Kick-off is at 3.20pm - click here to find out more information and to buy tickets!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners