You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
No changes to the Pirtek Parramatta Eels or Manly Sea Eagles sides for tonight's clash at Parramatta Stadium - except Mitch Allgood will start in the run-on side with Daniel Harrison starting on the bench.


1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Willie Tonga

5. Semi Radradra

6. Api Pewhairangi

7. Ben Roberts

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

16. Mitch Allgood

13. Darcy Lussick


12. Daniel Harrison

14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

17. Junior Paulo


1. Brett Stewart

2. Jorge Taufua

3. Jamie Lyon (c)

4. Steve Matai

5. David Williams

6. Keiran Foran

7. Daly Cherry-Evans

8. Brenton Lawrence

9. Matt Ballin

10. Brent Kite

11. Anthony Watmough

12. Justin Horo

13. Glenn Stewart


14. Richie Fa'aso

15. Jamie Buhrer

16. David Gower

17. George Rose
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners