You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Ricky Stuart has named an unchanged side to play the Brisbane Broncos this Friday night for Round 23, after a 26-22 win over the Wests Tigers last weekend.

Brayden Wiliame and Daniel Harrison have been added to the extended interchange.

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Ben Roberts

5. Vai Toutai

6. Jarryd Hayne (c)

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Mitch Allgood

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

16. Pat O'Hanlon

17. Junior Paulo

18. Brayden Wiliame

19. Daniel Harrison

Click here to find out all the details for our signing session in Brisbane this Thursday, where all members and fans are invited!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners