You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
No changes to the Eels side ahead of tonight's clash with the Brisbane Broncos, and just one for Brisbane, with Jarrod Wallace taking the final spot on the bench ahead of Slyney and Anderson.

Parramatta Eels

1. Jake Mullaney

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Ben Roberts

5. Vai Toutai

6. Jarryd Hayne (c)

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Mitch Allgood

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

16. Pat O'Hanlon

17. Junior Paulo

18. Brayden Wiliame

19. Daniel Harrison

Brisbane Broncos

1. Josh Hoffman

2. Corey Oates

3. Jack Reed

4. David Stagg

5. Jordan Kahu

6. Scott Prince

7. Ben Hunt

8. Ben Hannant

9. Andrew McCullough

10. Josh McGuire

11. Sam Thaiday

12. Matt Gillett

13. Corey Parker


14. Peter Wallace

15. Dunamis Lui

16. Lama Tasi

19. Jarrod Wallace
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners