You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Pirtek Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side takes on the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park this Sunday at 12.45pm.

Here is the run-on side:

1. Corey Makelin

2. Erick Aukofolau

3. Ethan Tangira

4. Connor Broadhurst

5. James Tuitahi

6. Mitchell Brasington

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. William Bugden

9. Luke Vescio

10. Pauli Pauli

11. Joseph Ualesi

12. Diamond Charlie

13. Sam Gorman


14. Jordan Latham

15. Tui Kamikamica

16. Sean Jackson

17. Takai Moeakiola

Click here to buy tickets to support the Blue and Gold Army against the Storm!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners