You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
This week we take on the St George Illawarra Dragons for Member Appreciation Round, and the game has been moved back to Parramatta Stadium to celebrate!

Find out more about our stadium change here.

Jarryd Hayne will make his return to the side after one week on the sideline with a knee injury, while the rest of the side is unchanged.

See the team to play in our final home game of 2013:

1. Jarryd Hayne (c)

2. Ken Sio

3. Ryan Morgan

4. Vai Toutai

5. Semi Radradra

6. Ben Roberts

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Reni Maitua

12. Mitch Allgood

13. Darcy Lussick


14. Joseph Paulo

15. Peni Terepo

16. Pat O'Hanlon

17. Junior Paulo

Click here for all the Game Day Information to find out how you can celebrate with the Blue and Gold Army!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners