You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Wentworthville Magpies have secured a spot in the top eight of the VB NSW Cup, with one more round to play this week against the Illawarra Cutters!

See the team to play in the final game:

1. Charlie Herekotukutuku

2. Henry Raiwalui

3. Dylon Gilbert

4. Cecil MacKenzie

5. Dominic Reardon

6. Aaron Fluke

7. Jake Mullaney

8. Walter Vaeau

9. Brendan McKinnon

10. Taniela Lasalo

11. Pat Mataele

18. Kenny Edwards

13. Daniel Harrison


14. Dean Parata

15. Lorenzo Ma-afu

16. Tim Wynn

17. Isaac Maliota

Kick-off is at 12.40pm this Saturday, September 7 at WIN Stadium. We hope to see you there to cheer on the Magpies!