You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
The Pirtek Parramatta Eels are excited to announce Kenny Edwards and Joseph Ualesi will make their debuts in today's match against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium.

The Eels have a number of changes, with Ryan Morgan, Ben Roberts and Mitch Allgood all forced out of the game with injuries.

Jarryd Hayne will return to the starting side as fullback, with Daniel Harrison playing in the centres alongside Ken Sio.

Joseph Paulo will play starting lock with Darcy Lussick moving into the second row.

Parramatta Eels:

23. Jarryd Hayne

2. Vai Toutai

1. Ken Sio

16. Daniel Harrison

5. Semi Radradra

6. Reni Maitua

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah

9. Matt Keating

10. Fuifui Moimoi

11. Pat O'Hanlon

13. Darcy Lussick

14. Joseph Paulo


15. Peni Terepo

17. Junior Paulo

18. Kenny Edwards

19. Joseph Ualesi

Newcastle Knights:

1. Darius Boyd

2. James McManus

3. Dane Gagai

4. Joey Leilua

5. Akuila Uate

6. Jarrod Mullen

7. Tyrone Roberts

17. Dave Fa'aloho

9. Danny Buderus

10. Willie Mason

11. Robbie Rochow

12. Beau Scott

13. Jeremy Smith


14. Alex McKinnon

15. Chris Houston

16. Neville Costigan

18. Matt Hilder

Good luck Kenny and Joseph!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners