You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Three Pirtek Parramatta Eels players have been named in the Junior Kangaroos squad, that will play a Junior Kiwis side in October.

Congratulations to Vai Toutai, Junior Paulo and Joseph Ualesi for their selections!

Here is the full side:

-Kayne Brennan (St George Illawarra Dragons)

-Charly Runciman (St George Illawarra Dragons)

-Craig Garvey (St George Illawarra Dragons)

-Vai Toutai (Parramatta Eels)

-Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

-Joseph Ualesi (Parramatta Eels)

-Michael Steele (Newcastle Knights)

-Hymel Hunt (Gold Coast Titans)

-Clinton Gutherson (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

-Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)

-Luke Brooks (Wests Tigers)

-Kyle Lovett (Wests Tigers)

-David Nofoaluma (Wests Tigers)

-Curtis Sironen (Wests Tigers)

-Michael Lichaa (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

-Willis Meehan (Sydney Roosters)

-Moses Mbye (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

-Lloyd Perrett (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

-Jack Ahearn (Canberra Raiders)

-Mitch Cornish (Canberra Raiders)

-Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders)

-Luke Bateman (Canberra Raiders)

-Tahakilu Pangai (Canberra Raiders)

Congratulations to all those nominated, we wish Vai, Junior and Joseph the best of luck!
Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners