You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Congratulations to our three Parramatta Eels players named in the Junior Kangaroos squad, all have been selected in the strating line-up to play the Junior Kiwis this Sunday, October 13 at WIN Jubilee Oval.

Well done to Vai Toutai, Junior Paulo and Joseph Ualesi - they've all had great seasons with us and it's great to be rewarded for their efforts!

See the full side:

1. Jack Ahearn (Canberra Raiders)

2. David Nofoaluma(Wests Tigers)

3. Hymel Hunt(Gold Coast Titans)

4. Charly Runciman(St George Illawarra Dragons)

5. Vai Toutai (Parramatta Eels)

6. Moses Mbye(Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

7. Mitch Cornish (Canberra Raiders)

8. Lloyd Perrett(Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

9. Michael Lichaa (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)

10. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)

11. Patrick Mago (Canberra Raiders)

12. Bryce Cartwright(Penrith Panthers)

13. Joseph Ualesi (Parramatta Eels)


Kierran Moseley (Penrith Panthers)

Regan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)

Jake Trbojevic (Manly Warringah Sea Eagles)

Willis Meehan (Sydney Roosters)

18th manGeorge Jennings (Penrith Panthers)

Click here to see the Australian Kangaroos squad to play in the 2013 Rugby League World Cup - featuring our co-captain Jarryd Hayne!