You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Talented Parramatta Eels Holden Cup players Zach Dockar-Clay and Takai Moeakiola have been selected into the Junior Kiwis side to play the Junior Kangaroos this Sunday, October 13 at WIN Jubilee Oval.

Congratulations boys - a very well-deserved honour! They'll play against three Eels teammates in the Junior Kangaroos side
: Vai Toutai, Junior Paulo and Joseph Ualesi!

Here is the full Junior Kiwis squad:

David Bhana (NZ Warriors)

Manaia Cherrington (Wests Tigers)

Mitch Clark (Penrith Panthers)

Zach Docker Clay (Parramatta Eels)

Raymond Faitala-Mariner (NZ Warriors)

David Fusitua (NZ Warriors)

Jeremy Hawkins (Canberra Raiders)

Ngani Laumape (NZ Warriors)

Mason Lino (NZ Warriors)

Tuimoala Lolohea (NZ Warriors)

David Minute (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)

Takai Moeakiola (Parramatta Eels)

Kurtis Rowe (Wests Tigers)

Joseph Tapine (Newcastle Knights)

James Taylor (NZ Warriors)

Adam Tuimavave- Gerard (NZ Warriors)

Albert Vete (NZ Warriors)

Dallin Watene Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)

Jarrod Wilson (Penrith Panthers)


Junior Kangaroos v Junior Kiwis

Sunday, October 13,

WIN Jubilee Oval, Kogarah

Kick off 2.30pm