You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels have announced their final team to take the field at Anzac Oval tonight, in the first trial game against the Wests Tigers in Alice Springs.

With the game to be held over four 20-minute quarters, see the final line-up of 23 players here:


1. Ken Sio

2. Semi Radradra

3. Ryan Morgan

4. John Folau

5. Vai Toutai

6. Ben Jones

7. Luke Kelly

8. Tim Mannah (c)

9. Zach Dockar-Clay

10. Taniela Lasalo

11. Ben Smith

12. Manu Ma'u

13. Lorenzo Ma'afu


14. Chris Sandow

15. Fuifui Moimoi

16. Mitch Allgood

17. Toby Evans

18. Liam Foran

19. Peni Terepo

20. Kenny Edwards

21. Brenden Santi

22. Pauli Pauli

23. Daniel Alvaro

Click here to listen to the game live on CAAMA Radio!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners