You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The draw for the Auckland Nines tournament has been finalised today, including the schedule for all finals matches!

In the pool stages, the Dyldam Parramatta Eels will play in a group alongside the Bulldogs, Broncos and Roosters.

Just scroll down to see all our fixtures, and how the finals will work for the eight teams that make it through the Groups stage!

The competition will be played at Auckland’s Eden Park on February 15 and 16, with every NRL club participating, and bringing at least 12 of their top 25 players.



Warriors, Raiders, Sea Eagles & Cowboys



Roosters, Eels, Broncos & Bulldogs



Sharks, Knights, Tigers & Titans



Storm, Panthers, Rabbitohs & Dragons


Here is the full schedule of games:



Game 1 - 12.35pm: Sharks v Knights

Game 2 - 1pm: Tigers v Titans

Game 3 - 1.25pm: Roosters v Eels

Game 4 - 1.50pm: Broncos v Bulldogs

Game 5 - 2.25pm: Warriors v Raiders

Game 6 - 2.50pm: Sea Eagles v Cowboys

Game 7 - 3.15pm: Storm v Panthers

Game 8 - 3.40pm: Rabbitohs v Dragons

Game 9 - 4.20pm: Sharks v Tigers

Game 10 - 4.45pm: Knights v Titans

Game 11 - 5.10pm: Roosters v Broncos

Game 12 - 5.35pm: Eels v Bulldogs

Game 13 - 6.10pm: Warriors v Sea Eagles

Game 14 - 6.35pm: Raiders v Warriors

Game 15 - 7pm: Storm v Rabbitohs

Game 16 - 7.25pm: Panthers v Dragons



Game 17 - 12pm: Sharks v Titans

Game 18 - 12.25pm: Knights v Tigers

Game 19 - 12.50pm: Roosters v Bulldogs

Game 20 - 1.15pm: Eels v Broncos

Game 21 - 1.45pm: Warriors v Cowboys

Game 22 - 2.10pm: Raiders v Sea Eagles

Game 23 - 2.35pm: Storm v Dragons

Game 24 - 3pm: Panthers v Rabbitohs



Game 25 - 3.30pm: Quarter final (1st in Pool Blue v 2nd in Pool Green)

Game 26 - 3.55pm: 2nd Quarter Final (1st in Pool Green v 2nd in Pool Blue)

Game 27 - 4.20pm: 3rd Quarter Final (1st in Pool Yellow v 2nd in Pool Red)

Game 28 - 4.45pm: 4th Quarter Final (1st in Pool Red v 2nd in Pool Yellow)

Game 29 - 5.45pm: 1st Semi Final (Winner of QF 1 v Winner of QF 2)

Game 30 - 6.10pm 2nd Semi Final (Winner of QF 3 v Winner of QF 4)

Game 31 - 7.30pm: Final (Winner of SF 1 v Winner of SF 2)

Click here for more information about the NRL Auckland Nines, including how you can buy tickets to be part of the action!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners