You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The Dyldam Parramatta Eels Holden Cup side has been named for the Round 1 clash with the NZ Warriors this Sunday, March 9!

Coach Justin Holbrook has named his 17-man side which features a number of players who are making their NYC debuts for the Blue and Gold. 

Kick-off is at 4.15pm at Pirtek Stadium, before NRL kicks off at 6.30pm.

Click here to buy tickets and cheer the Blue and Gold on to victory in Round 1!

Round 1 Holden Cup Team:

1. Nathan Davis

2. Fabian Goodall

3. John Folau

4. Erick Aukafolau

5. Halauafu Lavaka

6. Ryan Matterson

7. Zach Dockar-Clay

8. Tepai Tepu-Smith

9. Joey Lussick

10. Fred Junior Mauala

11. Tepai Moeroa

12. Pauli Pauli

13. Josh Aloiai


14. Eric Newbigging

15. Brandon Raeli

16. Jordan Muna

17. Jeff Markus

Click here to become a Member of the Parramatta Eels and support your team in Round 1!

Acknowledgement of Country

Parramatta Eels respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Sponsor

Premier Partners

View All Partners